Help  Calendar  Member List  Search  Portal
 Portal  Search  Member List  Calendar
Hello There, Guest!  Register  Login

Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi - Match Thread

First List of Players for Pakistan League

[Image: paki-players-460x253.jpg]
pakistani players

Karachi, Pakistan cup one day cricket tournament is scheduled to be played in Faisalabad at the end of this month and now the first list of the players has been prepared. For Pakistan cup one day cricket tournament, total 15 players have been selected and 18 reserve cricketers are also selected. These players will replace the players, who will be dropped from the players being injuries or being selected for the tour to England series.
Ahmed Shahzad will represent Baluchistan, Shoaib Malik for Punjab, Umar Amin Sindh and Fakhar Zaman will represent KPK. Imad Waseem will be captain of federal areas team and now the name of Kamran Akmal is also given. Imad is injured these days and if he does not play, then Kamran Akmal will be captain of federal team.
[Image: pakistan-cricket.jpg]
pakistan cricket
[Image: pakistan-cup-460x258.jpg]
pakistan cup
The initially selected squads for Pakistan Cup will be given. Baluchistan, Captain Ahmed Shahzad, Rizwan Hussain, Rameez Raja Junior, Khushdil Shah, Akbar ur Rehman, Faizaan Riaz, Rohail Nazir, Bismillah Khan, Muhammad Irfan (FATA), Muhammad Nawaz, Sohail Tanvir, Anwar Ali, Mir Hamza, Muhammad Irfan Junior and Shaheen Shah Afridi. Punjab, Shoaib Malik (captain), Zain Abbas, Sahibzada Farhan, Abdul Samad, Asif Ali, Ashfaq Ahmed, Muhammad Rizwan, Sohail Akhtar, Osama Mir, Kashif Bhatti, Imran Khan Senior, Muhammad Sami, Zia ul Haq, Shahid Yousaf, Abdul Rehman and Muzammil. Federal, Imad Waseem (captain), Kamran Akmal (captain), Abid Ali, Owais Zia, Sohaib Maqsood, Asif Zakir, Saad Naseem, Hussain Talat, Shadab Khan, Raza Hassan, Imad Butt, Salman Ali Agha, Roman Raees, Usman Shinwari and Umaid Asif. Sindh: Umar Amin (captain), Salman Butt, Gohar Ali, Fawad Alam, Iftikhar Ahmed, Adil Amin, Rameez Aziz, Adnan Akmal, Muhammad Asghar, Bilal Asif, Amir Yameen, Junaid Khan, Sohail Khan, Taj Wali and Tabish Khan.
[Image: sarfraz-ahmed-460x276.jpg]
sarfraz ahmed
KPK, Fakhar Zaman (captain), Khurram Manzoor, Israr Ullah, Muhammad Hafeez, Umar Akmal, Saud Shakeel, Muhammad Saad and Muhammad Irfan. Lahore, Danish Aziz, Hassan Khan, Muhammad Azam, Wahab Riaz, Sameen Gul, Sadaf Hussain and Muhammad Hassan. The reserve players are Batsmen, Khurram Shahzad, Ali Asad, Ahsan Ali, Zeeshan Malik, Raees Ahmed, all rounders, Muhammad Imran, Bilawal Bhatti, Bilawal Iqbal, Wicketkeepers, Umair Masood, Ali Shan, and Junaid Ali, Fast bowlers, Adnan Ghous, Ahmed Bashir, Rana Shahzad Azam, Musa Khan, spinners, Raza Ali Dar, Ahmed Safi, Qaisar Ashraf, Zafar Gohar, Kmaran Ghulam and Khalid Usman.
First time I am hearing about this tournament called Pakistan Cup. Just a quick Google search shows it was also held last year and won by Federal Areas.
The original post has been edited because it used the word Paki which is a derogatory term. Don't use it again.
sorry admin not commit next time
Possibly Related Threads...
Forum Jump:

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)